contact us

San Diego Community Newspaper Group

1621 Grand Ave. Suite C (second floor)
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone 858-270-3103

Publisher:
Julie Main (x106)
julie@sdnews.com

Beach & Bay Press
Editor: Thomas Melville (x131)
tom@sdnews.com

The Peninsula Beacon
Editor: Thomas Melville (x131)
tom@sdnews.com

La Jolla Village News
Editor: Thomas Melville (x131)
tom@sdnews.com

La Mesa Courier
Editor: Jeff Clemetson (x130)
jeff@sdnews.com

Mission Times Courier
Editor: Jeff Clemetson (x130)
jeff@sdnews.com

San Diego Downtown News
Editor: Kendra Sitton (x136)
kendra@sdnews.com

San Diego Uptown News
Editor: Kendra Sitton (x136)
kendra@sdnews.com

Reporters
Dave Schwab (x132)
reporter@sdnews.com

Emily Blackwood (x133)
emily@sdnews.com

Advertising Sales Department
Heather Long (x115)
heather@sdnews.com

Mike Long (x112)
mikel@sdnews.com

Mike Fahey (x117)
mikefahey@sdnews.com

Paul Welsh III (x105)
paul@sdnews.com

Heather Fine (x118)
hfine@sdnews.com

Francisco Tamayo (x116)
francisco@sdnews.com

Dan Vaccaro (x103)
dan@sdnews.com

Marketing Manager
Francisco Tamayo (x116)
francisco@sdnews.com

Classified / Legal Advertising
Calin Cionca (x140)
officemanager@sdnews.com

Production Department
Chris Baker (x107)
chris@sdnews.com