Young Scientists: “Storybook Science”

posted by reubenHfleet

When:

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 11
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, April 12
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 13
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 14
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 18
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, April 19
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 20
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 21
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 25
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, April 26
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 27
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 28
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 2
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 3
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 4
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 5

Where:

Reuben H. Fleet Science Center, 1875 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101

Description:

Young Scientists will learn from kids’ favorite tales including Rainbow Fish, Tiny Seed, Who Sank the Boat? and The Grouchy Ladybug . Preschoolers age 3–5 (and a parent) explore the scientific wonders of the world through experimentation, investigation and scientific questioning. Four 4-week sessions run monthly. Limited to eight students per class. Thursday, Friday, Saturday or Sunday morning 

Details:

$75.00 per session for Members; $85 per session for Nonmembers
(619) 238-1233